That's up to you and you can stop at any time.
When creating your consent, you can select how long you would like it to stay active. A consent may be for a one-time share, or you may select a period of up to 12 months. The maximum time for consent to remain active is 12 months, before it will expire, however with the closing down of the Money by Afterpay app, the consents will expire on the closure date of all your accounts. If your current consent is set to expire prior to the closure of all your accounts, and you would like to continue sharing data up until the closure date of your accounts, you will need to create a new consent.
Some Accredited Data Recipients (ADRs) may also allow you to amend an active consent on your data sharing accounts. By visiting the ADR’s app, you may have the option to extend a consent or change the accounts within the consent.
Once all your accounts are closed, you will no longer be able to share CDR data through the CDR data sharing arrangement process.